Professionals

team member

Matt Rettig, CPA

Shareholder

mrettig@rf-co.com

team member

April Flyte, CPA

Shareholder

aflyte@rf-co.com

team member

Michael Bulzomi, CPA

Manager

mbulzomi@rf-co.com

team member

Gabrielle Ankenman

Senior Accountant

gankenman@rf-co.com

team member

Angie Richards, CPA

Senior Accountant

arichards@rf-co.com

team member

Reid Miller, CPA

Staff Accountant

rmiller@rf-co.com

team member

David Wiens

Staff Accountant

dwiens@rf-co.com

team member

Nichole Wood

Staff Accountant

nwood@rf-co.com

team member

Madeline Bastrom

Staff Accountant

mbastrom@rf-co.com

team member

Hope Inouye

Staff Accountant

hinouye@rf-co.com

team member

Katrina Hayes

Office Manager

khayes@rf-co.com