Professionals

team member

Matt Rettig, CPA

Shareholder

mrettig@rf-co.com

team member

April Ann Flyte, CPA

Shareholder

aflyte@rf-co.com

team member

Michael Bulzomi, CPA

Manager

mbulzomi@rf-co.com

team member

Jared Postlethwaite, CPA

Manager

jpostlethwaite@rf-co.com

team member

Gabrielle Ankenman

Senior Accountant

gankenman@rf-co.com

team member

Nichole Colby

Senior Accountant

ncolby@rf-co.com

team member

Madeline Rose Bastrom, CPA

Senior Accountant

mbastrom@rf-co.com

team member

Hope Inouye, CPA

Senior Accountant

hinouye@rf-co.com

team member

Lovely Baculio

Staff Accountant

lbaculio@rf-co.com

team member

Michelle Kelley

Staff Accountant

mkelley@rf-co.com

team member

Katrina Hayes

Office Manager

khayes@rf-co.com